THE 100% FREE SITE FOR SHARE ACCOMMODATION
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

Browse By State/Region:
Roommate  Room





<b> rima</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mountroskill, auckland</b>; last active: <b>30-Jan-2015</b></font> rima; mountroskill, auckland; last active: 30-Jan-2015  
 
add user review   view user review
27 Florence Daly Place Mount Roskill Auckland City Auckland
 
About Household
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This ad is for 1 bedroom only, rent includes power, water and internet. The property is a beautifully renovated double storey 6 bedroom house located in a good area of Central Auckland. The property has beautiful sea views from the upper deck off the lounge and sits in a quiet cul-de-sac in Mount Roskill Grammar Zone. It is a well-located property with easy access to schools, motorway, shops, restaurant and transportation. Close to a Shopping Centre, Supermarket, Cafes and Restaurants. This house contains 1 spacious ensuite which means you have your own bathroom and toilet can be rented for $300pw which includes power, water and internet! This room is suitable for working professionals / a couple. Bedrooms with shared bathroom can be rented for $240pw and suitable for working professionals / a couple . Power, water and internet included in the rent. Shared Kitchen and laundry facility available. To speed up your application process, please go to www.alphapm.co.nz and fill in the Online Tenant Application form in the blue button on your right. www.alphapm.co.nz Rima 021 644 799 No pets or smokers.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Mountroskill
State: Auckland
Postcode: 1041
Country: New Zealand
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date available 30-Jan-2015
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Other
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



Looking for a Roommate in the NZ? Check out http://www.roommatefinder.co.nz/

Share accommodation, share accommodation, share accomodation, flatmate, flatmates, flatmate finder, roommates, room mate finder, roommates finder, roomate, roomate finder, homeshare, home share, house share, share a house, share a home, share seekers, roommate wanted, roommate search, rooms for rent, flatmate wanted, flatmate search, flat mate search, find a flatmate, find a roommate, find a roomate, accommodation, accommodation, tenants, housing, boarders, boarding house, flat mates, share a flat, co-tenants, flatmatefinders, flatmate finders, flat mate finders, rooms available, rooms vacant, gay accommodation, gay rental flatmates, lesbian flatmates, bisexual flatmates, student accommodation, student accomodation, real estate sharing, accommodation sharing, accomodation sharing, find a unit, find a sharemate, flatmate searcher, accommodation guide, housing, unit, flat, apartment



   ©2004:: shareaccommodation.co.nz - new zealand's share accommodation website